Foundation Board

Foundation Board

The Community Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of elected and appointed trustees who are representative of the community and recognized for their involvement in civic affairs. Each board member gives generously of his/her time, talent, and treasure to further the mission of the Community Foundation.

Marianne Savage


Kyle Beasley

Vice President

Scott Bieniek

Finance Committee Chair

Kate Knaul

Scholarship Committee Chair

Dakota Everts

Grants Committee Chair

Mary Gould

Stacey Hartman

Philanthropic Development Committee Chair

Jane Huge

Jennifer Jackson

Governance Committee Chair

Amanda Laney

Jenna Lanham

Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Chair

Greg Linton

Austin Malayer

Cynthia Mattox

Dave Murray

Anthony Tillman

Dianna Whitlock

Start typing and press Enter to search