Contact Us PCCF Home Print Page
About the Foundation / Donor Opportunities /Planned Giving / Our Funds / Grants / Scholarships / Youth Philanthropy / Contact / Donate Now

> What We Fund
> How to Apply
> Grant Guidelines
> Grant Forms
> Youth Philanthropy Grants
> Recent Awards


Repeat dots

Youth Philanthropy Committee 2018-2019

The Youth Philanthropy Committee is comprised of students from each of the four Putnam County high schools and up to four adult members of which 2 must be on the Foundation Board.


Mason Allen - NPHS
Gayle Baugh - CHS
Garrison Bock- SPHS

Whitney Boswell


Aubree Branigan- CHS
Liz Cheatham- PCCF Board
Grace Elmore- NPHS
Andrew Fajt- GHS
Eric Hinkle - SPHS
  Jaxon Parmley- GHS  
Evan Steffy- SPHS
  Mary Timm- NPHS
Ben Wilkerson- GHS
  Kinzee Wilson- GHS   David Knott- Member  

Nancy Wells- PCCF Board


Vivian Whitaker-


CF Logo